Lakeland Flying Tigers Home Games

Home Games by Date


Thu Apr 7 Tampa
Sat Apr 9 Tampa
Thu Apr 14 Daytona
Fri Apr 15 Daytona
Sat Apr 16 Daytona
Sun Apr 17 Dunedin
Mon Apr 18 Dunedin
Tue Apr 19 Dunedin
Fri Apr 22 Daytona
Sat Apr 23 Brevard Co.
Sun Apr 24 Off Day
Mon Apr 25 Brevard Co.
Tue Apr 26 Brevard Co.
Fri Apr 29 Clearwater
Wed May 4 Clearwater
Thu May 5 Clearwater
Fri May 6 Tampa
Sun May 8 Off Day
Wed May 18 Jupiter
Thu May 19 Jupiter
Fri May 20 Jupiter
Sat May 21 Jupiter
Sun May 22 Bradenton
Mon May 23 Bradenton
Tue May 24 Bradenton
Wed May 25 Bradenton
Mon May 30 Off Day
Tue May 31 Fort Myers
Wed Jun 1 Fort Myers
Thu Jun 2 Fort Myers
Fri Jun 3 Fort Myers
Sat Jun 4 Tampa
Mon Jun 6 Tampa
Tue Jun 7 Off Day
Fri Jun 10 Daytona
Sat Jun 11 Brevard Co.
Sun Jun 12 Brevard Co.
Mon Jun 13 Brevard Co.
Tue Jun 14 Tampa
Sat Jun 18 All Star Game
Mon Jun 20 Daytona
End of First Half
Sun Jun 26 Clearwater
Mon Jun 27 Clearwater
Tue Jun 28 Clearwater
Mon Jul 4 Dunedin
Tue Jul 5 Dunedin
Wed Jul 6 Dunedin
Thu Jul 7 Dunedin
Tue Jul 12 Off Day
Wed Jul 13 St. Lucie
Thu Jul 14 St. Lucie
Fri Jul 15 St. Lucie
Sat Jul 16 St. Lucie
Sun Jul 17 Charlotte
Mon Jul 18 Charlotte
Tue Jul 19 Charlotte
Wed Jul 20 Charlotte
Mon Jul 25 Palm Beach
Tue Jul 26 Palm Beach
Wed Jul 27 Palm Beach
Thu Jul 28 Palm Beach
Tue Aug 2 Off Day
Sat Aug 6 Brevard Co.
Tue Aug 9 Daytona
Wed Aug 10 Daytona
Thu Aug 11 Daytona
Fri Aug 12 Brevard Co.
Sat Aug 13 Brevard Co.
Mon Aug 15 Off Day
Wed Aug 17 Tampa
Thu Aug 18 Tampa
Fri Aug 19 Clearwater
Sat Aug 20 Clearwater
Sun Aug 21 Clearwater
Mon Aug 22 Off Day
Tue Aug 30 Dunedin
Wed Aug 31 Dunedin
Fri Sep 2 Tampa
Sun Sep 4 Tampa


20110407-178

Opening Day - April 7, 2011



Home Games by Opposing Team


Sun May 22 Bradenton
Mon May 23 Bradenton
Tue May 24 Bradenton
Wed May 25 Bradenton
Sat Apr 23 Brevard Co.
Mon Apr 25 Brevard Co.
Tue Apr 26 Brevard Co.
Sat Jun 11 Brevard Co.
Sun Jun 12 Brevard Co.
Mon Jun 13 Brevard Co.
Sat Aug 6 Brevard Co.
Fri Aug 12 Brevard Co.
Sat Aug 13 Brevard Co.
Sun Jul 17 Charlotte
Mon Jul 18 Charlotte
Tue Jul 19 Charlotte
Wed Jul 20 Charlotte
Fri Apr 29 Clearwater
Wed May 4 Clearwater
Thu May 5 Clearwater
Sun Jun 26 Clearwater
Mon Jun 27 Clearwater
Tue Jun 28 Clearwater
Fri Aug 19 Clearwater
Sat Aug 20 Clearwater
Sun Aug 21 Clearwater
Thu Apr 14 Daytona
Fri Apr 15 Daytona
Sat Apr 16 Daytona
Fri Apr 22 Daytona
Fri Jun 10 Daytona
Mon Jun 20 Daytona
Tue Aug 9 Daytona
Wed Aug 10 Daytona
Thu Aug 11 Daytona
Sun Apr 17 Dunedin
Mon Apr 18 Dunedin
Tue Apr 19 Dunedin
Mon Jul 4 Dunedin
Tue Jul 5 Dunedin
Wed Jul 6 Dunedin
Thu Jul 7 Dunedin
Tue Aug 30 Dunedin
Wed Aug 31 Dunedin
Tue May 31 Fort Myers
Wed Jun 1 Fort Myers
Thu Jun 2 Fort Myers
Fri Jun 3 Fort Myers
Wed May 18 Jupiter
Thu May 19 Jupiter
Fri May 20 Jupiter
Sat May 21 Jupiter
Mon Jul 25 Palm Beach
Tue Jul 26 Palm Beach
Wed Jul 27 Palm Beach
Thu Jul 28 Palm Beach
Wed Jul 13 St. Lucie
Thu Jul 14 St. Lucie
Fri Jul 15 St. Lucie
Sat Jul 16 St. Lucie
Thu Apr 7 Tampa
Sat Apr 9 Tampa
Fri May 6 Tampa
Sat Jun 4 Tampa
Mon Jun 6 Tampa
Tue Jun 14 Tampa
Wed Aug 17 Tampa
Thu Aug 18 Tampa
Fri Sep 2 Tampa
Sun Sep 4 Tampa
Sun Apr 24 Off Day
Sun May 8 Off Day
Mon May 30 Off Day
Tue Jun 7 Off Day
Tue Jul 12 Off Day
Tue Aug 2 Off Day
Mon Aug 15 Off Day
Mon Aug 22 Off Day



Creative Commons License photo credit: Tom Hagerty for Lakeland Local